Newly Elected Chatham County Republican Party Officers

CCRP Officers 2015-2017

At the County Convention on March 11th, officers for the 2017-2019 term were elected unanimously as a slate.  We appreciate this tremendous vote of confidence and look forward to working with and for all of our fellow Republicans!

Chairman – Linda Olson

1st Vice Co-Chairmen – Joy Povec and Ruth Quattlebaum

2nd Vice Chairman – Don Hodges

3rd Vice Chairman – Leonard Massey

Secretary – Sally Blaine

Assistant Secretary – Mary Flanders

Treasurer – Chris Blaine

The new executive board will be developing short and long-term goals for the CCRP, and we value your input.  We would appreciate your taking a few minutes to complete the survey embedded in this announcement before March 20th.  (Click here to complete the CCRP Survey.)

On behalf of CCRP, we thank Mary Flanders for her outstanding service, not only as the chair of CCRP from 2015-2017, but for many previous years of work and dedication to benefit our party and our candidates.

Thank you again!  Please do not hesitate to contact me as needed.


Linda Olson

CCRP Chairman

Headquarters Phone:  912-356-3800